Scotch Whisky

Scotch whiskies are generally distilled twice, and matured for a minimum of three years in oak casks, among other, more specific criteria. The basic types of Scotch are malt and grain, which are combined to create blends. Many, though not all, Scotch whiskies use peat smoke to treat their malt, giving Scotch its distinctive smoky flavor. Scotch malt whiskies are divided into five main regions: Highland, Lowland, Islay, Speyside and Campbeltown.

Single Malt Whisky  /  Blended Whisky


Discounts, Specials & New Products. Delivered Regularly.